Archico Productions announce horror anthology Sharp Candy

Sharp Candy Theme Cover.png

Archico Productions is proud to present the complete first season of Sharp Candy; a new horror anthology series revolving around four interconnected tales on Halloween night.

In Janey’s Night, a girl is terrorized by a supernatural force.

In The Pawnbroker, a lonely shopowner witnesses a horrible crime. In Tohell Road, a brother and sister get lost on the way to a Halloween party and wind up in a nightmare.

And in American Trickers, two trick or treaters take a trick way too far. These are the horrifying and bizarre stories told in the first season.

Written and directed by Dylan R. Nix, the series will be somewhat of an extension of some of his characters from past projects as well as a standalone series.

The series will premiere on Amazon Prime October 15, 2019 along with the Blu Ray release. Other streaming services may be announced later.

You can support Sharp Candy on IndieGoGo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: