Uncategorized

Louis Greenberg’s ‘Exposure’ is perfect for Black Mirror fans

Author Louis Greenberg has announced their latest novel Exposure, an intense thriller for fans of Black Mirror, coming on 23rd November 2021 from Titan Books.

Exposure is a timely and engrossing novel that explores an alternate Britain with a privatised NHS system and the heart-breaking implications that ensue.

Fans of Kazuo Ishiguro, Ted Chiang, and Blake Crouch will revel in this brilliantly plotted and mind-bending speculative thriller.

In a Britain akin to this one, Vincent Rice falls off a ladder, literally at Petra Orff’s feet. They introduce themselves, and immigrant Petra senses a kindred spirit in Vincent’s complex sense of home. He offers to take her to Metamuse, an alternative theatre experience like no other that he won tickets to in a competition he doesn’t remember entering.

The first show leaves them besotted with each other; the second is far more disturbing. Inexplicable occurrences pile on top of one another, all connected to the mysterious Metamuse.

Only Petra can see the web of sinister coincidences surrounding them both and, with injustices both past and present weighing on her mind, she begins to wonder if Metamuse is more than just a show…

Exposure by Louis Greenberg is released on 23rd November 2021 from Titan Books.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: