Darkfield Radio announce ‘Knot’

Darkfield Radio have announced the release of their latest immersive audio experience ‘Knot’.

KNOT is a trilogy, a three part immersive audio experience unfolding in three different locations. You are asked to go to the following locations for each chapter:

Chapter 1 – Park bench
Chapter 2 – Front passenger seat of a car
Chapter 3 – Your Home

All you will need to access the experience is your phone, the DARKFIELD RADIO app your tickets and headphones. If you feel you may open your eyes during the show, we recommend using a blindfold.

Find out more and book your tickets at Darkfield Radio.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: